Président du studio BlackMeal / Blog sur les tendances du Motion Design et de la vidéo en général

Late Night Work Club presents GHOST STORIES

Here we are, kids. Project #1, an indie animation anthology on the theme of GHOST STORIES. All work done DIY, between jobs and classes, with no funding, between September ’12 and August ’13. Enjoy.

If you’d like to support us, drop something in our tip jar below or check out our Gumroad shop for downloads and limited-edition Uncanny Mystery Packs. https://gumroad.com/lnwc

Also, check out the individual members of LNWC. Say hello, follow their work, support them.

Lastly, thanks to everyone who has encouraged us, spread the word, helped out and supported us over this past year. You are the best.

Films:
00:45 – I Will Miss You by Dave Prosser – (www.daveprosser.co.uk)
04:46 – The Jump by Charles Huettner – (http://charleshuettner.tumblr.com/)
07:22 – The American Dream by Sean Buckelew – (http://seanbuckelew.com/)
09:53 – Mountain Ash by Jake Armstrong & Erin Kilkenny – (http://jakedraws.tumblr.com/) & (www.erinkilkenny.com/)
14:29 – Rat Trap by Caleb Wood – (vimeo.com/calebwood)
16:23 – Loose Ends by Louise Bagnall – (http://elbooga.blogspot.com/)
18:47 – Phantom Limb by Alex Grigg – (http://www.alexgrigg.com/) Sound by Skillbard – (http://skillbard.com/)
23:02 – Asshole by Conor Finnegan – (http://conorfinneganan.tumblr.com/)
25:22 – Ombilda by Ciaran Duffy – (http://hellociaran.com/)
29:39 – Post Personal by Eamonn O’Neill – (http://www.eamonnoneill.ie/)
32:31 – Last Lives by Scott Benson – (http://www.bombsfall.com/)

Sound design for several shorts and overall mixing by David Kamp – (http://www.studiokamp.com/)
Theme and credits music by SCNTFC – (http://cargocollective.com/scntfc)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.